AMS Welcomes 58 New Members

The following physicians have recently illustrated their commitment to improving health care in this community and our state by joining the Arkansas Medical Society.

“As a society members, these physicians are part of a statewide network of over 4,000 Arkansas physicians, residents and medical students, dedicated to protecting the interests of their patients and improving the health of Arkansans,” said Society President, Gene Shelby, MD, of Hot Springs. “Some of the society’s most recent efforts include advocating for responsible and practical reforms such as the patient centered medical home and reducing health care spending; supporting Medicaid expansion; passing legislation to establish a statewide Trauma System and the Clean Indoor Air Act; and supporting the development of a prescription drug monitoring program to combat the abuse and diversion of prescription drugs.”

New AMS Members

Name City
Jared Dixon, MD Benton
Kattie Allen, MD Bentonville
Omie Louise Mills, MD Bentonville
Shaun Randolph Senter, MD Bentonville
Lara Fleming Huffman, MD Bryant
Erin B. Goss, MD Camden
Samantha Hatfield, MD Cave City
Gilbert Herren, MD Collierville
Billy Reid McBay, MD Conway
W. Lee Tracy, MD Dewitt
Dana Kinney, MD Fayeteville
Jody Bradshaw, MD Fort Smith
Brian Goodman, MD Fort Smith
Douglas Edward Seglem, DO Fort Smith
Kennan Buechter, MD Helena
Melissa Albers, MD Jonesboro
Lorna M. Clarke-Layton, MD Jonesboro
Deborah Anne Pi Cook, MD Jonesboro
Andrea Read, DO Lepanto
Sanford Benjamin, MD Little Rock
Rongsheng Cai, MD Little Rock
Rajalakshmi Cheerla, MD Little Rock
Andres Duarte-Rojo, MD Little Rock
Elizabeth C. Gath, MD Little Rock
Masil George, MD Little Rock
Devon L. Holder, MD Little Rock
Kristen James, MD Little Rock
Erin Elizabeth Large, MD LIttle Rock
Rani Lynn Lindberg, MD Little Rock
Kathryn McCarthy, MD Little Rock
Samuel Arden Moore, DO Little Rock
Abby Renee Nolder, MD Little Rock
Michael Frederi Osleber, MD Little Rock
Bruce Wendell Randolph, MD Little Rock
Charles Joseph Sailey, MD Little Rock
Rebecca Stone, MD Little Rock
Ayako Suzuki, MD Little Rock
Cyrus Pesi Tamboli, MD Little Rock
Ismael Zamilpa, MD Little Rock
Krishna Acharya, MD Maumelle
Lincoln A. Godfrey, DO Mountain Home
Joanna Twombly, DO Mountain Home
Stacy Richardson, DO Mountain View
Archie Cachola, MD Newport
Kris I. Nwokeji, MD Newport
James Smith, MD Oklahoma City
Pratapji Thakor, MD Osceola
Sejal Thakor, MD Osceola
Mohammed Hadi, MD Pine Bluff
Mohammad A. Kashif, MD Pine Bluff
Kristin Martin, DO Pine Bluff
Kale Dean Dittmeyer, MD Rogers
Lance Weathers, MD Rogers
Eric Graham, MD Russellville
Robert Hardister, MD Searcy
Steven Thompson, DO Siloam Springs
Cori Anne Dyson, MD Texarkana
Michael Allen Hood, MD West Memphis

The Arkansas Medical Society is a voluntary professional association, established in 1875, representing more than 4,000 physicians and medical students as well as the patients and communities they serve.