2020-2021 BOT Election Results

The elections for AMS District Trustees concluded on February 29. The following members were elected to serve a two-year term beginning with the May 1, 2020 Board of Trustees meeting.

Officers Elected for 2020-2021:
President-elect: Danny Wilkerson, MD – Little Rock
Vice President: Seth Barnes, MD – Hot Springs
Secretary: George Conner, MD – Forrest City
Treasurer: Brad Bibb, MD – Jonesboro

AMA Delegates
Omar Atiq, MD – Pine Bluff
Alan Wilson, MD – Crossett

District 1:
Matt Haustein, MD – Jonesboro

District 2:
Garry Stewart, MD – Conway

District 3:
James DeRossitt, MD – Forrest City

District 4:
Mark Ramiro, MD – White Hall

District 5:
Bill Dedman, MD – Camden

District 6:
Mark Wren, MD – Texarkana

District 7:
Michael Hickman, MD – Hot Springs

District 8:
R. Dale Blasier, MD – Little Rock
Josh Chance, MD – Little Rock
Jennifer Doyle, MD – Little Rock
Amanda Novack, MD – Little Rock
Toby Vancil, MD – Little Rock

District 9:
Carolyn Reeves, MD – Centerton

For a complete list of AMS Board of Trustees, visit ARKMED.org/about/physician-leaders/.