Physician Leaders Elected for New Terms on AMS Board

The elections for the AMS executive committee, AMA delegates, and AMS district trustees concluded on February 28, 2023.  The following physician members will be sworn in at the AMS Annual Membership Meeting on Thursday, May 11, 2023.  (* indicates incumbent).

Executive committee officers are elected for one term beginning in May 2023 through April 2024.

The following AMA Delegates were elected for two-year terms beginning in January 2024 through December 2025. 

The following district trustees will serve a two-year term beginning on May 11, 2023, at the Board of Trustees meeting in Rogers.  These are only the trustees who were elected for this term.  For a complete list of physician leaders, visit

District 1:

District 2:

District 3:

District 4:

District 5:

District 6:

District 7:

District 8:

District 9:

District 10:

Student Trustee: