



ARKMED-PAC is non-partisan, and the board is made up of Arkansas physicians who are committed to utilizing your membership contribution effectively to help physician-friendly candidates win so they can advocate for stronger, more physician-friendly policies. The passage of the 2023 Prior Authorization Gold Card is a good example of the importance of campaign support. The lead sponsors were an AMS member-physician and a physician-spouse, both strongly supported by ARKMED-PAC in previous campaigns.

WE APPRECIATE THE FOLLOWING MEMBERS FOR THEIR DONATIONS MADE IN 2024.

(NAMES LISTED REPRESENT DONATIONS MADE FROM OCT 1, 2023 - SEPT 30, 2024.)



ARKANSAS DIAMOND CLUB (\$1000+)



Stephen Magie, MD



Joseph Miller, MD



John Harley Barrow, MD Steven Collier, MD Jim English, MD Vincent Forte, MD Lance Henry, MD Teresa Jeffers-Vancil, MD Robert Karas, MD Keith M. Lipsmeyer, MD Tommy L. Love, MD Cathy Luo, MD Ralph Marrero, MD Ikemefuna Onyekwelu, MD Richard G. Pellegrino, MD

Carolyn Reeves, DO Robert Ritchie, MD Joseph Bissett, MD R. Dale Blasier, MD Jeremy Bush, MD George Conner, MD Cecil W. Cupp, MD Anthony Davis, MD John DeLoach, MD David Dobies, MD Wayne G. Elliott, MD Blake Geren, MD John E. Hearnsberger, MD

BASIC (\$99+)

John C. Henderson, MD Roger Horan, MD Jabez Jackson, MD Jay Jeffrey, MD Peter Lindley, MD Jim E. Lytle, MD William C. Martin, MD Jimmy W. McChristian, MD Robert Olive, MD John Pappas, MD John Pike, MD Dana Rabideau, MD Anna Redman, MD

Russell Roberson, MD Michael Saitta, MD Michael Schmitz, MD Susan Schmitz, MD Bala Simon, MD Gerald A. Stolz, MD Jeremy Swymn, MD David R. Taylor, MD Joe H. Wharton, MD Paul Wylie, MD

Kenneth Robbins, MD

Daniel Decker, MD



E. Scott Ferguson, MD



William Brian Kendall, MD



Andrea Mabry, MD



Kayla Mohr, MD





Mark Ramiro, MD



Seth Barnes, MD

Stephen Speck, MD



Marla Wirges, MD

David Black, MD

Russell Branum, MD



Russell Allison, MD



Lloyd G. Bess, MD



Bradley Bibb, MD

Samuel Bledsoe, MD



Scott Cooper, MD



Sarah Covey, MD



Amir Qureshi, MD

R. Mark Dixon, MD

CAPITOL CLUB (\$300+)



Donald Gauldin, MD



Jim Ingram, MD



Anthony Johnson, MD



Edward Jones, MD



Joseph Kueter, MD



Lydia Lane, MD



Matthew McNelley



Lee Morisy, MD



Edward Penick, MD



Chadwick Rodgers, MD



Jeremiah Rutherford, MD



Eugene Shelby, MD



Danny Wilkerson, MD



Mark Wren, MD



Stacy Zimmerman, MD



For more information on **ARKMED-PAC Membership** Levels & Benefits, contact Scott Smith at ssmith@arkmed.org.