Arkansas Medical Society

#10 Corporate Hill Drive, Suite 300 | Little Rock, AR 72205

PO Box 55088  | Little Rock, AR 72215

(Office) 501-224-8967

(Fax) 501-224-6489

AMS Staff Directory

David Wroten

Executive Vice President

H. Scott Smith, JD

Director of Governmental Affairs

Mary Ann Mansfield

Director of Operations

Tereasa Holmes

Director of Practice and Health Policy

Laura Hawkins

Legislative Support Specialist

Katie Garcia

Membership and Communications Specialist

Teresa Newcomb

Accounting & Membership Specialist

Nicole Richards

Executive Assistant

Nadine Gentry

Executive Assistant

Mike Mitchell, JD

AMS General Counsel, Mitchell Blackstock Law Firm

Alanna Scheffer

AMS Benefits Plan Administrator